Hello World

Of course I have to do the obligatory Hello World post.

I'm the Leaf Wizard. I'm starting this blog in order to have a place to put my thoughts. Instead of starting a diary I wanted to take the more exhibitionist route.

This site is a project in rediscovering my creative side. I spend too much time consuming media and not enough time creating things. I became a UX designer in college and after joining the job market, I realized that there are a lot of skills I didn't learn.

Web development is tricky and I'm hoping to learn more and more through playing with this site.

Ya, some of whats on here is crude and stupid. I'm just happy to have an outlet where I can put whatever the hell I want. More people should have their own website. More people should learn how to code.

I'll be posting my interests and just generally whatever I feel like.

I'm hoping some people will leave comments in my GuestBook. I also want to connect with others on the Neocities Ring.